Jump to content
Camden Bruno

Boston Tea Party Poker Competition Winners

Recommended Posts

Congratulations to the winners of the 17th Annual Boston Tea Party – Airport Poker competition: Srinath Nandakumar, Kyle Weber, Brad King, Ryan Pitt, Emil Cepeda, and Rick Rump.


Thank you for supporting BVA and the Boston Tea Party event. We hope you enjoy your prizes! We also thank our prize sponsors: REX Simulations, David Clark Company, and BVA's own Mike Willey (WY)!


  Cam Bruno (BN)

  Community Manager

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now